Listen To Wu-Block Album For Free On Live Stream
Rap Audio Wu-Block
November 28, 2012

Wu-Tang’s Ghostface Killah  and D-Block’s Sheek Louch has released their collaboration album Wu-Block.  It’s a banger!  Don’t believe me then hear it for yourself!  That’s right the full album is being streamed in its entirety for your listening pleasure.  AOL is hosting the album stream in their Full CD Listening Party application. 

Go here to listen to the stream yourself!

They’ve put together a great album and bring that New York rap back.  On every track they collab with either a Wu-Tang member or D-Block artist.  It’s an amazingly created album.  Check out the full tracklist:


1. Crack Spot Stories (Feat. Ghostface Killah, Sheek Louch, Raekwon & Jadakiss)
2. Pour Tha Martini (Feat. Ghostface Killah, Sheek Louch & Cappadonna)
3. Pull Tha Cars Out (Feat. Sheek Louch, Ghostface Killah & Method Man)
4. Guns For Life (Feat. Ghostface Killah, Sheek Louch & Styles P)
5. Comin For Ya Head (Feat. Sheek Louch, Ghostface Killah, Styles P & Raekwon)
6. Cocaine Central (Feat. Ghostface Killah, Sheek Louch & Styles P)
7. Take Notice (Feat. Ghostface Killah & Sheek Louch)
8. Drivin Round (Feat. Sheek Louch, Masta Killa, Gza & Erykah Badu)
9. Different Times Zones (Feat. Ghostface Killah, Sheek Louch & Inspectah Deck)
10. Stick up Kids (Feat. Ghostface Killah, Sheek Louch & Jadakiss)
11. All in Together (Feat. Ghostface Killah, Sheek Louch, Styles P & Jadakiss)
12. Do It Like Us (Feat. Sheek Louch, Ghostface Killah & Raekwon)
13. Stella (Feat. Ghostface Killah, Sheek Louch & Method Man)
14. Been Robbed (Feat. Sheek Louch & Ghostface Killah)

Read more
NEW MUSIC: Wu-Block Feat. Erykah Badu – Drivin’ Round
Rap Audio Wu-Block
November 24, 2012

Erykah Badu comes from behind the shadows and join Wu-Block on their upcoming album.  They recorded a new track titled Drivin’ Round which include verses from  Sheek Louch, GZA, and Master Killah.   Give it a listen and leave a review below.


Read more
Wu-Block Album Cover & Artwork
Rap Photos Wu-Block
October 29, 2012

Ghostface Killah and Sheek Louch is getting ready to release their joint album Wu-Block on November 27, 2012.  The name is a play off their group associations, Wu-Tang and D-Block.  This is the album cover.  What do you think about this artwork?  Leave your comments below.  All comments approved within 24 hours.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Read more