RoGizz – Politikal Pimpin’ Volume I (mixtape)
Rap Albums Rap Audio RoGizz
January 4, 2013

RoGizz Black Blago - Politikal Pimpin Vol 1 download and listen

Black Blago aka RoGizz drops his new mixtape aptly titled, “Political Pimpin Vol. I”, to feed the masses of his loyal constituents.  Keeping true to his roots, Blago takes the listener on a musical odyssey through his corrupt yet complex mind with a blend of charm, street code ethics and traditional pimp values.  Highlights from the album include production from S.C., Standout Muzik, Echem Pahkwah and Cutta (New Deal Crew) along with features from Nemesis, Paypa (Project Mayhem) and Chris Crack (New Deal Crew)…


01. Blago’s Theme (Produced by S.C.)
02. Legal Off the Law
03. Swimming With her Jaws
04. Who I’m Is featuring Nemesis (Produced by Standout Muzik)
05. Incredible featuring Paypa, Chris Crack and Cutta (Produced  by Cutta)
06. Cigarettes and Pepsi (Produced by Echem Pahkwah)
07. I Got That Cat
08. Ridin Through My City (Produced by S.C.)
09. Foot In Her Azz
10. What U Twerkin Wit
11. Outro: Fantastic Trip (Produced by S.C.)

PRESS PLAY TO LISTEN (full mixtape)
[soundcloud url=”″ params=”” width=” 100%” height=”65″ iframe=”true” /]


Download Here

RoGizz – Politikal Pimpin’ Volume I (mixtape)


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Read more