Find us on Google+

Browsing: Albums

Lil Wayne – I Am Not A Human Being II [Album Cover]

I Am Not A Human Being 2 Album Cover

On March 26th Lil Wayne will drop his newest album I Am Not A Human Being II.  The cover looks like a demonic or alien butterfly.  This is his sequel to his 2010 album which released right before his release from Rikers Island prison in New York.

Joe Budden – No Love Lost [Tracklist]

Joe Budden - No Love Lost tracklist

Joe Budden has released the tracklisting for his upcoming solo album No Love Lost which hit stores on February 5, 2013.  It had an original release date of Jan 22, but has recently been pushed back for reasons unknown.

Maybe, it makes better marketing sense to release the album midway into the VH1 Love & Hip Hop season which stars Joe Budden.  This way they can leverage the show to increase sales for the album.

The features on this album is making me do backflips!  The anticipation for this album has now reached an all-time high!!


1. Intro
2. The Great Escape
3. She Don’t Put It Down Feat. Lil’ Wayne and Tank
4. Last Day Feat. Lloyd Banks and Juicy J
5. secks, Love and Vices Feat. Emanny and Omarion
6. Happy Hour Feat. Kirko Bangz
7. Mental Digestion
8. N.B.A. (Never Broke Again) Feat. Wiz Khalifa and French Montana
9. 9 Lives Feat. Lupe Fiasco and Nas
10. Loves Of My Life
11. Revolving Door
12. The Roundtable Feat. Hospin, Consequence and Ab-Soul
13. Voices Around Me
14. Want You Back Feat. Fabulous and Paul Cain
15. Truth Or Truth Pt. 2 Feat. Slaughterhouse
16. No Love Lost
17. She Don’t Put It Down (Remix) Feat. Drake and Twista

RoGizz – Politikal Pimpin’ Volume I (mixtape)

RoGizz Black Blago - Politikal Pimpin Vol 1 download and listen

Black Blago aka RoGizz drops his new mixtape aptly titled, “Political Pimpin Vol. I”, to feed the masses of his loyal constituents.  Keeping true to his roots, Blago takes the listener on a musical odyssey through his corrupt yet complex mind with a blend of charm, street code ethics and traditional pimp values.  Highlights from the album include production from S.C., Standout Muzik, Echem Pahkwah and Cutta (New Deal Crew) along with features from Nemesis, Paypa (Project Mayhem) and Chris Crack (New Deal Crew)…


01. Blago’s Theme (Produced by S.C.)
02. Legal Off the Law
03. Swimming With her Jaws
04. Who I’m Is featuring Nemesis (Produced by Standout Muzik)
05. Incredible featuring Paypa, Chris Crack and Cutta (Produced  by Cutta)
06. Cigarettes and Pepsi (Produced by Echem Pahkwah)
07. I Got That Cat
08. Ridin Through My City (Produced by S.C.)
09. Foot In Her Azz
10. What U Twerkin Wit
11. Outro: Fantastic Trip (Produced by S.C.)

PRESS PLAY TO LISTEN (full mixtape)
[soundcloud url="" params="" width=" 100%" height="65" iframe="true" /]


Download Here

RoGizz – Politikal Pimpin’ Volume I (mixtape)


BUY ALBUM: A$AP Rocky – Long Live A$AP [Deluxe Edition]

A$AP Rocky - Long Live A$AP

On January 15, 2013 A$AP Rocky will release his debut studio album, Long Live A$AP. It’s expected to be a banger and a great way to start off the new year. Support the movement and make sure you cop this album. Follow the links below to purchase.


01. Long Live A$AP (produced by Jim Jonsin and Rico Love)
02. Goldie (produced by Hit-Boy)
03. PMW (All I Really Need) [ft. Schoolboy Q] (produced by T-Minus)
04. LVL (produced by Clams Casino)
05. Hell [ft. Santigold] (produced by Clams Casino)
06. Pain [ft. OverDoz] (produced by Soufien 3000)
07. Fuckin Problems [ft. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar] (produced by Noah “40 Shebib and C. Papi)
08. Wild for the Night [ft. Skrillex] (produced by Birdy Nam Nam and Skrillex, remixed by Skrillex and Lord Flacko)
09. 1Train [ft. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T.] (produced by Hit-Boy)
10. Fashion Killa (produced by Hector Delgado, Friendzone and Lord Flacko)
11. Phoenix (produced by Danger Mouse)
12. Suddenly (produced by Lord Flacko, Hector Delgado and A$AP Ty Beats)

Deluxe Bonus Tracks
13. Jodye (produced by Joey Fatts and Lord Flacko)
14. Ghetto Symphony [ft. Gunplay & A$AP Ferg] (produced by V Don and Lord Flacko)
15. Angels (produced by Amsterdam)
16. Like I’m Apart [ft. Florence Welch] (produced by Emile Haynie and Amanda Ghost)

ASAP Rocky Deluxe Long Live ASAP from iTunes

Long Live ASAP Rocky Deluxe version from Amazon


Wale – Folarin [Mixtape Artwork & Tracklist]

Wale - Folarin Artwork

Wale is all set to drop his newest mixtape, Folarin, tomorrow Dec 24th.  In preparation of the release he shares the mixtape cover and tracklisting.  Other than his Maybach Music family it also features the likes of 2 Chainz, Trinidad James, Scarface, Nipsey Hussle, French Montana, and more.

Update 12/24/2012:  Mixtape can be downloaded here.

Wale - Folarin tracklist

A$AP Rocky – Long Live A$AP [Album Cover & Artwork]

A$AP Rocky shows off his album cover and artwork for his long awaited album, Long Live A$AP which now has a release date of January 16, 2013.

2 Chainz “I’m Different” Single Cover

2 Chainz shows off the single cover for his song I’m Different.  He uses analogical artwork to express the  concept of the track.

BUY ALBUM: Meek Mill “Dreams & Nightmares”

Dreams & Nightmares drops on Tuesday, October 30, 2012.  The Philly rapper prepares to show us how its done as he releases his debut studio album under the Maybach Music Group imprint.  With already successful mixtapes and high anticipation this album is expected to do well it’s first week.  Don’t feel like leaving the house then click here to pre-order and download early.


01.  Dreams And Nightmares (produced by Tone the Best Bully for Nightrydas Productions)
02.  In God We Trust (produced by Black Metaphor for Nightrydas Productions)
03.  Young & Gettin’ It featuring Kirko Bangz (produced by Jahlil Beats)
04.  Traumatized (produced by Boi-1da)
05.  Believe It featuring Rick Ross (produced by Young Shun for Maybach Music Productions)
06.  Maybach Curtains featuring Nas, John Legend & Rick Ross (produced by Infamous & The Agency)
07.  Amen featuring Drake (produced by Key Wane and Jahlil Beats)
08.  Young Kings (produced by Lee Major)
09.  Lay Up featuring Wale, Rick Ross & Trey Songz (produced by Kane Beatz and Co-Produced by Ashanti “The Mad Violinist” Floyd for The Building Productions, Inc.)
10.   Tony Story Pt. 2 (produced by Boi-1da)
11.   Who Your Around featuring Mary J. Blige (produced by Tommy “TBHITS” Brown and Travis Sayles for
12.  Polo & Shell Tops (produced by Cardiak)
13.  Rich & Famous featuring Louie V (produced by Jahlil Beats)
14.  Real N***** Come First (produced by Kenoe and Got Koke for Nightrydas Productions)

Deluxe Edition:

15.  “Burn” (Feat. Big Sean)
16.  “Freak Show” (Feat. Sam Sneak & 2 Chainz)


NEW MIXTAPE: Gucci Mane – Trap God

Gucci Mane releases his newest mixtape Trap God which is available for free download on the new Worldstar website, WorldstarTapes.comListen and download here.

Keyshia Cole “Woman To Woman” Album Cover

Keyshia Coleis readying to release her album Woman to Woman on November 19, 2012.  She shows off her album cover.  The above is the default cover and the below is the cover for the deluxe edition.  Make sure you show support and get your copy when it drops.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Pin It