Joe Budden “Some Love Lost” EP [Cover + Tracklist]
Joe Budden, Rap Photos
October 16, 2014

Joe Budden - Some Love Lost EP

Joe Budden is back on his emo rap with his new EP, Some Love Lost.  Presented by Mood Muzik Entertainment, this album drops on November 4th.  Check out the track list,

1. Some Love Lost (Intro)
2. The Way You Love Me
3. Only Human
4. Alive
5. Poker In The Sky
6. Ordinary Love Shit Pt. 4 (Keep Running)
7. Different Love

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.