The Game – Year Of The Wolf [Album Tracklist]
Rap Albums, The Game
September 3, 2014

The Game - Year Of The Wolf

On October 14, 2014 The Game will release his Year Of The Wolf album.  This album will include 20 tracks, with features from Yo Gotti2 ChainzSoulja BoyT.I.Ty Dolla $ignFrench MontanaToo ShortTygaBobby ShmurdaYoung Jeezy,Kevin Gates and many more.


01. THE GAME – Bigger Than Me prod by Mosley
02. THE GAME – F You Ns prod. by Mathhew Burnett
03. THE GAME – Really feat. Yo Gotti, 2 Chainz, Soulja and TI-prod. by Mekanics
04. THE GAME – Fu*k Your Feelings -prod. by Ocean and Nova
05. THE GAME – On One featuring King Marie and Ty Dolla Sign
06. THE GAME – Married To The Game feat. French Montana Dubb Sam hook prod. by Boi 1da
07. THE GAME – The Purge prod by Cozmo
08 .THE GAME – Trouble On My mind prod. Pat O
09. THE GAME – Cellphone featuring Dubb prod by Mekanics
10. THE GAME – Or Nah feat. Too Short, Problem, & AV-prod. by DJ Mustard
11. THE GAME – Best Head Ever feat.Tyga and Eric Bellinger-prod. by League Of Starz
12. THE GAME – Hit Em Hard feat. Bobby Shmurda-prod. by Amadeus
13. THE GAME – Food For My Stomach Featuring Dubb and Skeme-prod. by Duke Dinero
14. THE GAME – Black On Black featuring Young Jeezy and Kevin Gates produced Mekanics
15. THE GAME – Be Nobody Else prod by Sap
16. THE GAME – Mad Flows featuring Skeme prod by ReyReel
17. THE GAME – I Just Wanna Be feat. Stat Quo and Sap prod by Sap
18. THE GAME – Take That featuring Tyga and Pharaoh
19. THE GAME – Bloody Moon Outro prod by Nottz
20. THE GAME – Time and Space Feat. Grae produced Grae

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.