BUY ALBUM: Meek Mill “Dreams & Nightmares”
Featured, Meek Mill, Rap Albums
October 23, 2012

Dreams & Nightmares drops on Tuesday, October 30, 2012.  The Philly rapper prepares to show us how its done as he releases his debut studio album under the Maybach Music Group imprint.  With already successful mixtapes and high anticipation this album is expected to do well it’s first week.  Don’t feel like leaving the house then click here to pre-order and download early.


01.  Dreams And Nightmares (produced by Tone the Best Bully for Nightrydas Productions)
02.  In God We Trust (produced by Black Metaphor for Nightrydas Productions)
03.  Young & Gettin’ It featuring Kirko Bangz (produced by Jahlil Beats)
04.  Traumatized (produced by Boi-1da)
05.  Believe It featuring Rick Ross (produced by Young Shun for Maybach Music Productions)
06.  Maybach Curtains featuring Nas, John Legend & Rick Ross (produced by Infamous & The Agency)
07.  Amen featuring Drake (produced by Key Wane and Jahlil Beats)
08.  Young Kings (produced by Lee Major)
09.  Lay Up featuring Wale, Rick Ross & Trey Songz (produced by Kane Beatz and Co-Produced by Ashanti “The Mad Violinist” Floyd for The Building Productions, Inc.)
10.   Tony Story Pt. 2 (produced by Boi-1da)
11.   Who Your Around featuring Mary J. Blige (produced by Tommy “TBHITS” Brown and Travis Sayles for
12.  Polo & Shell Tops (produced by Cardiak)
13.  Rich & Famous featuring Louie V (produced by Jahlil Beats)
14.  Real N***** Come First (produced by Kenoe and Got Koke for Nightrydas Productions)

Deluxe Edition:

15.  “Burn” (Feat. Big Sean)
16.  “Freak Show” (Feat. Sam Sneak & 2 Chainz)


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.