Buy Album: Kendrick Lamar – good kid, m.A.A.d City [Deluxe Edition]
Featured, Kendrick Lamar, Rap Albums
October 11, 2012

On October 22, 2012 Kendrick Lamar will release his debut studio album good kid, m.A.A.d City.  It’s expected that this album will make a permanent impact on hip hop music, just the same as his mixtapes has done.  The Compton rapper has features from Mary J Blige, Dr. Dre, Drake,MC Eiht, and more.  Check the full tracklist and grab your copy here!


01 Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter’s Daughter
02 Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe
03 Backseat Freestyle
04 The Art Of Peer Pressure
05 Money Trees f. Jay Rock
06 Poetic Justice f. Drake
07 good kid
08 m.A.A.d city f. MC Eiht
09 Swimming Pools (Drank) (Extended Version)
10 Sing About Me, I’m Dying Of Thirst
11 Real f. Anna Wise
12 Compton f. Dr. Dre (prod. Just Blaze)

Deluxe Edition

13 The Recipe f. Dr. Dre
14 Black Boy Fly
15 Now Or Never f. Mary J Blige
16 Collect Calls
17 Swimming Pools (Drank) [Bonus]



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.