Kendrick Lamar good Kid, m.A.A.d City Tracklist
Kendrick Lamar, Rap Albums
October 3, 2012

Set to release on October 22, 2012 good Kid, m.A.A.D City is the Compton’s artist, Kendrick Lamar, first major label album.  He is under Dr. Dre imprint Aftermath along with Top Dawg and Interscope.  This is the official tracklist for the project.


1. “Sherane A.K.A Master Splinter’s Daughter”
2. “Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe”
3. “Backseat Freestyle”
4. “The Art Of Peer Pressure”
5. “Money Trees” (Feat. Jay Rock)
6. “Poetic Justice” (Feat. Drake)
7. “good kid”
8. “m.A.A.d City” (Feat. MC Eiht)
9. “Swimming Pools (Drank)” (Extended)
10. “Sing About Me I’m Dying Of Thirst”
11. “Real” (Feat. Anna Wise Of Sonnymoon)
12. “Compton” (Feat. Dr. Dre)

Deluxe Edition:

13. “The Recipe” (Feat. Dr. Dre)
14. “Black Boy Fly”
15. “Now Or Never” (Feat. Mary J. Blige)
16. “Collect Calls”
17. “Swimming Pools (Drank)”

Grab your copy early, click here!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.