Freddie Gibbs – Cold Day In Hell Tracklist
Freddie Gibbs, Rap Albums
October 30, 2011

Freddie Gibbs is set to release his Cold Day In Hell mixtape tomorrow, Oct 31st (Halloween). This is the album tracklist with the cover art.


1. Barely M.A.D.E. It
2. Rob Me A Nigga f/ Alley Boy
3. 187 Proof
4. Anything To Survive f/ Freeway & Sly Polaroid
5. 2′s & Fews f/ Young Jeezy
6. Gotta Let Ya Nuts Hang f/ Will Scrilla
7. Let ‘Em Burn
8. B.A.N.ned
9. My Homeboy’s Girlfriend
10. PSA 2 (Pussy So Amazin)
11. Natural High
12. Str8 Slammin f/ Juicy J
13. Menace II Society f/ Dom Kennedy
14. Neighborhood Hoes f/ 2 Chainz
15. Heaven Can Wait
16. My Dogz

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.