Mary J. Blige My Life II: The Journey Continues Album Cover And Tracklist
Mary J. Blige, R&B Albums, R&B Photos
October 8, 2011

Mary J. Blige release the album cover and tracklist to her sequel album My Life II: The Journey Continues which drops November 21st.


1. Next Level
2. 25/8
3. Feel Inside feat. Nas
4. Midnight Drive feat. Brook Lynn
5. Don’t Mind
6. No Condition
7. Loving A Woman feat. Beyonce’
8. Mr. Wrong
9. Empty Prayers
10. Why feat. Rick Ross
11. Masterpiece
12. Living Proof
13. Describe
14. You Know U Want This

15. Journey Continues
16. Miss Me With That
17. Someone to Love Me (Naked) feat. Lil Wayne & Diddy

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.