Joe Budden “Mood Muzik 4.5” Mixtape Tracklist
Joe Budden, Rap Albums, Rap Photos
April 24, 2011


Joe Budden gives us the tracklist to his upcoming project, Mood Muzik 4.5 which is scheduled for release on May 17th. Order your copy, here! It’s basically a re-release of Mood Muzik 4 with seven new tracks included on this one. The 7 new tracks include,


1. Dreamerz
2. Time Flies
3. Realestate
4. The Hard Part
5. When It All Implodes
6. Down Fall
7. Spring Training

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.