Prodigy “The Elmsworth Bumpy Johnson Story” EP Album Tracklist
Prodigy, Rap Albums, Rap Photos
April 19, 2011


Prodigy of the infamous Mobb Deep was released from prison early last month. Since being released he’s made songs here and there generating buzz for the Mobb Deep sound again. His first post-jail project an EP, The Elmsworth Bumpy Johnson Story will be released via Complex. Here is the official track list for the EP album,


1. The One & Only (Produced By Sid Roams)
2. Go Off (Produced By Sid Roams)
3. Black Devil (Produced By Sid Roams)
4. Twilight (Feat. Havoc) (Produced By Sid Roams)
5. For One Night Only (Produced By Alchemist)
6. Strong (Produced By King Benny)
7. Told Ya’ll (Produced By Sid Roams) (Bonus)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.