Game “R.E.D. Album” Official Tracklist
Rap Albums, Rap Videos, The Game
April 19, 2011


This is the official R.E.D. album tracklist, EastExclusives received this track list from Game’s camp. A release date has also been set, but not yet released because they are trying to curb leaks. Here is the final tracklist,


1. R.E.D. Nation Ft. Lil Wayne
2. Ain’t No Doubt About It Ft. Justin Timberlake & Pharrell
3. InfraR.E.D.
4. Ricky
5. Good, Bad, Ugly
6. Heavy Artillery Ft. Beanie Sigel & Rick Ross
7. Mothers Womb (Momma Knows) Ft. Nelly Furtado & K-Young [Dr. Dre Does The Intro]
8. On It
9. Roll My **** Ft. Snoop Dogg
10. When My ***** Come Home Ft. Snoop Dogg
11. Sure Look Good To Me
12. Dead People
13. Lost Ft. K-Young
14. It Must Be Tough Ft. Pharrell
15. Ambulance Ft. Young Jeezy
16. Good Girl, Bad Girl Ft. Drake
17. Higher Ft. Swizz Beatz, Jay Electroncia & Nas
18. Speakers On Blast Ft. Big Boi & E-40
19. The Noble Ft. Lupe Fiasco
20. Pot Of Gold Ft. Chris Brown
21. L.O.V.E. (Let Our Violence End)
22. New Jack City
23. Born In The Trap

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.