Maybach Music Group “Self Made” Vol 1 – Tracklist
Maybach Music Group, Rap Albums
April 18, 2011


On May 24th the Maybach Music Group is releasing their debut collaboration album titled, Self Made (Vol 1). The MMG boys are expected to make a big wave in the industry. This is the tracklist for the upcoming album,


1. Self Made – Wale, Meek Mill, Pill & Rick Ross Ft. Teedra Moses (prod. by Just Blaze)
2. Tupac Back – Meek Mill & Rick Ross (prod. by Mill Will/Eardrummers)
3. 600 Benz – Wale & Rick Ross (prod. by Cardiak)
4. Pacman – Pill & Rick Ross Ft. Diddy (prod. by Young Shun)
5. Malcolm X – Wale, Meek Mill, Pill & Rick Ross (prod. by Lil Lody)
6. Fitted Cap – Wale, Meek Mill & Rick Ross Ft. J. Cole (prod. by Beat Billionaire)
7. Work – Meek Mill & Rick Ross (prod. by Lex Luger)
8. Destiny – Wale Feat. Drake (prod. by DJ Toomp)
9. Rise – Pill & Wale Ft. Cyhi Da Prince, Curren$y & Teedra Moses (prod. by Cardiak)
10. That Way – Wale & Rick Ross Ft. Jeremih (prod. by Lex Luger)
11. Let Me Know Something – Masspike Miles & Wale (prod. by Joe Lindsay)
12. I’m A Boss – Meek Mill & Rick Ross (prod. by Jahil Beats)
13. Don’t Let Me Go – Pill & Gunplay (prod. by The Inkredibles)
14. Pandemonium – Wale, Meek Mill & Rick Ross (prod. by The Inkredibles)
15. Play Your Part – Rick Ross, Meek Mill & Wale Ft. DA (prod. by The Inkredibles)
16. Ridin On Dat Pole – Pill (prod. by Beat Billionaire)
17. Big Bank – Pill, Meek Mill & Rick Ross (prod. by Young Shun)
18. Black Panamera – Magazeen (prod. by Kontrakt Hitz)
19. Running Rebels – Wale, Meek Mill & Teedra Moses (prod. by Tone P)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.