Cam’ron And Vado “Gunz & Butta” Album Cover & Tracklist
Cam'ron, Rap Albums, Vado
April 7, 2011


An official release date of April 19th has been slated for the release of Gunz & Butta the long awaited album from the U.N. (Us Now) movement. Cam’ron and Vado has been working extra hard to deliver this album to the fans. Pre-order your copy here! Below is the tracklist for the album,


1. Killa
2. American Greed
3. Heat In Here
4. Face-Off
5.I -Luv U
6. Put A Bird Up
7. Monster Muzik
8. Breathe
9. Fuck-A-Freestyle
10. Lights, Camera, Action (feat. Skylnn)
11. Stop It 5
12. Speaking In Tungs
13. Hey Muma
14. We All Up In Here
15. They Don’t Like You
16. Be With Me
17. Hey Muma (Instrumental)
18. We All Up In Here (Instrumental)



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...


Leave a reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.